Pictured above: (from left) Paul Howell MP, Lewis Stokes of The Banks Group, Darlington Borough Councillor Brian Jones, chair of the Moor House Wind Farm Community Fund Committee, and Darlington Borough Council leader Cllr Heather Scott

September 9, 2020 | News

Registered office: Inkerman House, St John's Road, Meadowfield, Durham, DH7 8XL

Registered in England number 2267400. VAT registration number 569 3236 14

© 2021 Banks Group. All rights reserved.