October 15, 2019 | News

Banks Group executive director Gavin Styles (centre) signs the Time To Change pledge alongside members of the company’s mental health strategy team – (from left) Chris Atkins, Sharon Brown, Debbie McWilliam, Sara Whittaker, Olivia Turnbull and Catherine Fabi – for further information, please contact Julian Christopher at Footprint Public Relations on 07891 005034 – thanks.

Registered office: Inkerman House, St John's Road, Meadowfield, Durham, DH7 8XL

Registered in England number 2267400. VAT registration number 569 3236 14

© 2022 Banks Group. All rights reserved.